Cast: Eliza Taylor, Bob Morley, Lindsey Morgan, Marie Avgeropoulos, Richard Harmon, Tasya Teles, Paige Turco, Sachin Sahel, Shannon Kook, J.R. Bourne, Greyston Holt and Henry Ian Cusick (when available from Fox’s The Passage).

Where we are: Clarke (Eliza Taylor), Bellamy (Bob Morley) and others leave Earth on the Eligius IV mining ship and wake up after 125 years of cryo-sleep to see the new planet with twin suns that Monty found for them.